Directors

Becky Nickerson

Becky Nickerson

Canadian Liason / Cattle & Facilities / Office Staff
Ph# (403) 335-9277 or (403) 507-0160
e-mail: bnickerson@explornet.com

Jody Riedel

Jody Riedel

Officials
Ph# (403) 828-7570
e-mail: bjodybohach@hotmail.com

Les Forsyth

Les Forsyth

Membership Services
Ph# (403) 418-5323
e-mail: lforsyth882@gmail.com

Shanon Hines

Shanon Hines

Awards
Ph# (403) 923-0556
e-mail: shines@rockyview.ab.ca

Jen Fleming

Jen Fleming

Vice President/Sponsorship
Ph# (403) 999-6058
e-mail: jenniferlflem@gmail.com

Daren Schwieger

Daren Schwieger

President / Sponsorship
Ph# (403) 836-8816
e-mail: rentals@westcountryrvrentals.com

Sharon Schwieger

Sharon Schwieger

Treasurer
Ph# (587) 377-0686
e-mail: schwieger.sharon@gmail.com

Michelle Dennis

Michelle Dennis

Secretary
Ph# (403) 690-3176
e-mail: fiveuvus@hotmail.com

Laura Kokesch

Laura Kokesch

Communications
Ph# (403) 636-0739
e-mail: ldkokesch@gmail.com

Bob Norman

Bob Norman

Volunteers
Ph# (780) 913-8660
e-mail: bob.norman@cnrl.com

no-image

Bill Enticknap

Cattle & Facilities
Ph# (403) 844-1616
e-mail: enty@xplornet.ca